How to disable Google Photo on all devices

How to disable Google Photo on all devices

SmartWorld team

Avete aquistato da poco il vostro new Android smartphone e, dopo qualche giorno di utilizzo, vi seven accorti che tutte le fotografie scattate con il cellulare vengono synchronize in automatic of two applications photographers very diverse for parrot: the app Gallery Made by the manufacturer of the device (for example, Samsung, Xiaomi, Oppo, etc…) and google photopre-install your all Android terminals.

Please consider that I will use only a program and I will decide to disable Google Photoossia la “controparte” di Big G, ma non sapete come fare. Is this the case itself? Benissimo, now seven nel posto giusto.

In this article, infatti, we will see if it is I will disable the automatic synchronization of your Google PhotoIf your Android or your iPhone. It’s not possible, once, Disable Google Photo of the web.

We expressly reset the automatic synchronization in the Google Photo app, it is pre-installed from the factory on your Android smartphone and tablet, it cannot be cancelled, unless modified as such. root (if we don’t know what we’re talking about, I’d suggest we read more about our approfondimento eat ottenere i permessi di root).

Index

How to disable Google Photo on Android

From the moment that the “heart” of the disk turns on the operating system AndroidI saw spieghiamo subito eat disable the upload of the photo on Google. The procedure, if badi bene, will not in any way lead to the cancellation of the photograph caricate in precedence; Very simply, the new immagini immortalate through the smartphone (also and simple screenshot) will not automatically click on it Google DrivePlease note the Big G file space (for the benefit of a maggiore completezza, my Google account has a free 15 gigabyte file space).

READ  How to make the schedule chiuse in Safari, your iOS and macOS

Vediamo quindi come si fa a Disable Google Photo your Android. The first thing to do is obviously press the Big G app, one volta fatto l’accesso alla schermata principale della piattaforma, press your image of your profile (or, qualora mancasse, sulle your initials) positioned in high.

On the successive page, fate tap sulla voce “Photo Impostations“e poi su”Backup and synchronization“; turn off the switch in correspondence with the voice “Backup and synchronization”.

Vi suggestiamo, inoltre, di deactivare purely the synchronization of the photo process rete dati. This option is found on the page “Backup and synchronization“. It will be enough to simply identify the voice “Uso della rete dati” and set the function to its “No data“.

Given that it is a very simple operation? D’ora in advance, google photo It will not syncronize the images and the scattati video with your cell phone.

To render still più “silent” the Big G app, I saw pure di I will disable the Google Photo notification. Enter the piattaforma made by the colossus of Mountain View and tap fate again on your image of your profile, successively selecting from the menu to tend to the voice “photo settings“.

Stavolta promises his “Notify“And turn off all the switches present in the app. Una volta fatto ciò, scorrete in basso e pigiate sulla voce”System notification settings“: posted to your “OFF” le opzioni proposte.

How to disable Google Photo on your iPhone

see you soon How to disable Google Photo on your iPhone or his iPad. Unlike the Android mobile operating system, the Google app is not installed by default on your smartphone or tablet; Therefore, it is possible to decide to scare it by collegandosi nell’app store.

READ  Come activate Collegamento Famigliare su TikTok

SCARICA DA APP STORE

If quindi installed google photo Your iPhone and phone will disable the synchronization of the images, but it will not cover the application, it is enough to follow the steps that we have seen in the previous paragraph. Ve li reportiamo anche qui per una maggiore completezza.

Unblock your iPhone or iPad with any authentication method set in advance (Face ID, Touch ID or numeric code) and press the app google photo. In the main schermata of the piattaforma, fate tap on the image of your profile (or, alternatively, on the initials of your name) and, from the tendin menu, select the voice “Google Photo Impostations“.

Promise to add your “Backup” e, nella schermata successiva, deactivate l’interruttore in correspondence dell’appena citata voce.

Always on this page, I would suggest turning off the switch in correspondence with the voices “Use the network data to make the photo backup“e”Use the network data to continue the video backup“.

Volete rimettere sews him on purpose? It’s very simple. I saw it was enough to press the app again google photo e premere sull’immagine del vostro profilo. At this point, fate tapped her “active backup“To start the automatic synchronization of the immortal photos and videos with your smartphone or tablet data.

To render still più “silent” the Big G app, I saw pure di Will disable the Google Photo notification on your iPhone. Enter the piattaforma made by the colossus of Mountain View and tap fate again on your image of your profile, successively selecting from the menu to tend to the voice “photo settings“.

READ  Come creare una canzone pop

Stavolta promises his “Notify“And turn off all the switches present in the app. Una volta fatto ciò, scorrete in basso e pigiate sulla voce”System notification settings“: I saw if an iOS page would open from the one where I first clicked on its “Notify“and I will successively turn off the switch in correspondence with the voices”Consent to notify“e”notify urgent“.

blank

Post Author Name

Hey Guys this is Mohammed Asif Who has a passionate blogger, Student, and die-hard Lawyer fan of John Cena and loves to read various books and novels. I share guides on windows, tech, apps, ios, and other Categories.

Leave a Comment

blank